So, I watched the Dark Knight today, and my jaw was open and I was leaning forward during a large portion of the movie. I’ll try to be fairly spoiler-free while talking about it, but it was one of the best (If not the best) films I have ever had the chance to see… EVER! The Joker was WOW. Heath Ledger’s second-to-last performance was one of the best performances I’ve ever seen. PERIOD. Aaron Eckhart was great as Harvey Dent as well and Maggie Gyllenhall didn’t disappoint either. Christian Bale’s Batman was just as good as last time and the movie was AMAZING! If you haven’t seen it, you hate Batman. If you hate Batman, go see this movie.

Now for the South Park Stinger!
Imaginationland: The Extended Director’s Cut is airing tomorrow (or tonight to be technical) at 10PM/9PM Central, so I think you should all go watch it. The three of us may do an episode about it and possibly a few other recent episodes that re-aired on Comedy Central earlier tonight/last night! So, wait with bated breath until next Saturday to find out if and when we will release these episodes! Also, regarding my last post, I received comments that people want their ParkCast fix, so Episode 1 will be released as soon as 13 is out of the editing shop, or until Friday. Whichever comes first! We love doing this for you guys as much as you love listening to it! We will be up on iTunes in just a few days, so catch us there as well!

Until Next Post, follow us up on twitter!
Me: kuhan
Greg: gesschief
Jack: drummerboy22

e-mail: parkcastfans AT gmail DOT com

